[Album] Simonpeter Obeya _ Breath of Life

Simonpeter Obeya _ Breath of Life, Nigerian Gospel Music Album. 

Simonpeter Obeya is a radical and Spiritual Benue Based Gospel artist who has been into music for a while now, recently he decided to gather all that which the lord have deposited in him together and put them in place to bless the world, this album contains 11 beautiful tracks, download, enjoy and be blessed. 

Tracks :

1. Eternal Life _ Download Mp3

2. Always _ Download Mp3 

3. Dead Without You _ Download Mp3 

4. kpongo _ Download Mp3

5. Onunnulikugwo _ Download Mp3 

6. Good morning _ Download Mp3 

7. Ijenyi _ Download Mp3 

8. Let Jesus Step In _ Download Mp3 

9. Enyojor _ Download Mp3 

10. Lion & The Lamb _ Download Mp3 

11. We the hail _ Download Mp3 

Leave a comment below please 👇 

Post a Comment


Teemikemedia TV
NAIJAMEDIALOG Subscribe to our YouTube Channel